Links

Links

Loopnet Accounts:

John Gendron:       http://www.loopnet.com/Profile/13087453860/John-Gendron/

Real Estate Tenant Directories

Credit Tenants www.credittenants.com

Real Estate Information:

Directory of Major Malls www.shoppingcenters.com
The National Association of Cities www.buildingamerica.org
Ordinance.com – Zoning & Land Use Regulations On-Line www.ordinance.com
Wealth Investment Network www.wealthnetwork.com
Commercial Source.com www.commercialsource.com
CCIM Institute www.ccim.com
International Council of Shopping Centers www.icsc.org
Architectural Rendering www.architecturalart.com

Finance and Tax Information:

1031 Exchange-Asset Preservation, Inc. www.apiexchange.com
Reverse Exchange Services, Inc. www.reverse1031.com
Pape Financial Tax Information www.papefinancial.com
Real Estate for Charities www.realestateforcharities.com
Realm Business Solutions www.therealm.com
Fleet’s Guide Lender Directory www.fleetsguide.com
U.S. National 1031 Exchange www.usnational1031.com/metroportal/
Mortgage Rates Calculator http://www.mortgage-calc.com/

State of Massachusetts:

Massachusetts Business Directory www.massbusiness.com
Getting Started www.mass.gov
City of Boston www.cityofboston.gov
Revere City Hall www.revere.org
Boston Chamber of Commerce www.bostonchamber.com
Massachusetts Highway Department www.mhd.state.ma

Real Estate News:

Office Times.com www.officetimes.com
Realtor Magazine Online www.realtormag.com
New England Real Estate Journal www.rejournal.com
NY Times Real Estate www.nytimes.com/pages/realestate
Real Estate News www.globest.com/index.html
Yahoo Real Estate News biz.yahoo.com/news/realestate.html
Portland Press Herald Business Page www.mainebusiness.com
Financial News www.bloomberg.com
Financial Times Online http://news.ft.com
Kiplinger Forecasts http://special.kiplinger.com

Sanford Rotary Development Site!

Subject property is a two lot site along the Sanford, Maine Rotary (Route 4 & Route 109/Main St.) The site has been proposed as a new development land lease for a 3,000 +/- SF bank branch with 3-lane drive-thru and 10,500 +/- SF retail building! The total site has 75+ parking spaces. Average daily traffic count is 18,940! Subject Property is also available for Sale! more info

Pad Sites Available!

Located across the street from Hannaford at the light makes access and visibility second to none! more info