Links

Links

Loopnet Accounts:

John Gendron:       http://www.loopnet.com/Profile/13087453860/John-Gendron/

Real Estate Tenant Directories

Credit Tenants www.credittenants.com

Real Estate Information:

Directory of Major Malls www.shoppingcenters.com
The National Association of Cities www.buildingamerica.org
Ordinance.com – Zoning & Land Use Regulations On-Line www.ordinance.com
Wealth Investment Network www.wealthnetwork.com
Commercial Source.com www.commercialsource.com
CCIM Institute www.ccim.com
International Council of Shopping Centers www.icsc.org
Architectural Rendering www.architecturalart.com

Finance and Tax Information:

1031 Exchange-Asset Preservation, Inc. www.apiexchange.com
Reverse Exchange Services, Inc. www.reverse1031.com
Pape Financial Tax Information www.papefinancial.com
Real Estate for Charities www.realestateforcharities.com
Realm Business Solutions www.therealm.com
Fleet’s Guide Lender Directory www.fleetsguide.com
U.S. National 1031 Exchange www.usnational1031.com/metroportal/
Mortgage Rates Calculator http://www.mortgage-calc.com/

State of Massachusetts:

Massachusetts Business Directory www.massbusiness.com
Getting Started www.mass.gov
City of Boston www.cityofboston.gov
Revere City Hall www.revere.org
Boston Chamber of Commerce www.bostonchamber.com
Massachusetts Highway Department www.mhd.state.ma

Real Estate News:

Office Times.com www.officetimes.com
Realtor Magazine Online www.realtormag.com
New England Real Estate Journal www.rejournal.com
NY Times Real Estate www.nytimes.com/pages/realestate
Real Estate News www.globest.com/index.html
Yahoo Real Estate News biz.yahoo.com/news/realestate.html
Portland Press Herald Business Page www.mainebusiness.com
Financial News www.bloomberg.com
Financial Times Online http://news.ft.com
Kiplinger Forecasts http://special.kiplinger.com

CVS-New Bedford MA

Subject Property is located at 2100 Acushnet Ave in New Bedford, MA. Property is a commercial building on .89+/­ AC of land with a total of 15,540+/­ SF building. CVS occupies 8,820+/­ SF, with 6,720+/­ SF in the back of the building. CVS has exercised their second option to renew, extending the lease out to 1/31/2027. There is one (1) additional 5 year renewal option remaining. more info

980 Columbus Avenue, NY, NY

Come join Manhattan’s Upper West Side! 935+/- SF of ground retail available plus 329 +/- SF of basement space! Former beauty salon. Call John today at 212-840-9000. more info